fbpx
enAnglaisfrFrançais

Archimed360-Portfolio-FR

La photographie est un art. L'art de faire ressortir l'extraordinaire d'un espace ordinaire. 

Nous aidons les architectes, les designers d’intérieur, les agents immobiliers commerciaux et résidentiels, les constructeurs, les fabricants de produits et les entreprises de produits pour la maison à construire leur marque et à raconter leur histoire à travers la photographie haut de gamme.

Nous nous concentrons sur la qualité globale de l’image, le professionnalisme, l’attention aux détails et les délais d’exécution rapides. Notre objectif est de construire et d’entretenir des relations à long terme avec nos clients.

Notre studio de photographie est situé dans la grande région de Montréal (Québec, Canada). Nous sommes disponibles sept jours par semaine pour répondre aux horaires chargés de nos clients. Nous voyageons partout au Québec et en Ontario (autres emplacements sur demande).

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui pour discuter de la façon dont nos photos peuvent vous aider à vendre plus de vos services ou produits.

Archimed 360 – Studio de Photographie Architecture, Architecturale, Design, Immobilier, Commerciale, Résidentielle – Drone – Photo aérienne – Photo HDR – Photographie avec Flash – Vidéo professionnelle – Grande région de Montréal – Laval, Québec

Archimed 360 – Photography studio specialized in Architecture, Design, Residential real estate, Commercial real estate – HDR Photo – Flash Photography – Drone – Aerial Photo – Professionnal Video – Greater Montreal area – Laval, Quebec

©Archimed360 -- Please contact us if you want to license this image

fbpx
enEnglishfrFrench

Archimed360-Portfolio

Photography is an art. It’s about finding extra-ordinary in an ordinary place

We help architects, interior designers, commercial and residential realtors, builders, product manufacturers and home product companies build their brand and tell their story through high-end photography.

We focus on overall image quality, professionalism, attention to detail, and quick turn around times. Our goal is to build and nurture long-term relationships with our clients.

Our photography studio is located in the Greater Montreal area (Quebec, Canada). We are available seven days a week to accommodate our client’s’ busy schedules. We travel everywhere in Quebec and Ontario (contact us for other locations).

Connect with us today and let’s talk about how our photos can help sell more of your services or products.

Archimed 360 – Studio de Photographie Architecture, Architecturale, Design, Immobilier, Commerciale, Résidentielle – Drone – Photo aérienne – Photo HDR – Photographie avec Flash – Vidéo professionnelle – Grande région de Montréal – Laval, Québec

Archimed 360 – Photography studio specialized in Architecture, Design, Residential real estate, Commercial real estate – HDR Photo – Flash Photography – Drone – Aerial Photo – Professionnal Video – Greater Montreal area – Laval, Quebec

©Archimed360 -- Please contact us if you want to license this image